Shallipopi, an exceptionally talented Nigerian musical artist and the CEO of Plutomania Records has finally Released the long awaited debut album Titled “Presido La Pluto Album.”

However, this freshly delivered debut album contains a collection of 13 astounding hit tracks with captivating melodies and catchy lyrics. this collection of songs are sure to enthrall his dedicated followers and music enthusiasts, with features from ODUMODUBLVCK, Tekno, and Zerry DL.

Likewise, this new album is a great choice for times when you’re looking to unwind and dance to the beat.

Presido La Pluto Album Tracklist By Shallipopi Below.

  1. Shallipopi – Never Ever
  2. Shallipopi – Evil Receive
  3. Shallipopi – Cast (feat. ODUMODUBLVCK)
  4. Shallipopi – More Than Me
  5. Shallipopi – Eazy
  6. Shallipopi – Things on Things
  7. Shallipopi – Wet On Me (feat. Zerry DL)
  8. Shallipopi – IYO
  9. Shallipopi – Oscroh (Pepperline)
  10. Shallipopi – Over The Seas (feat. Focalistic)
  11. Shallipopi – Jungle
  12. Shallipopi – Jonze
  13. Shallipopi – So What? feat. Tekno

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

× Chart us