Ladipoe – Providence Ep

Mavin Recording artist LadiPoe has finally comes through with his most anticipated Extended Playlist titled “Providence (EP)”.

The EP houses 6 tracks with  Featuring from Rema, Amaarae and Fireboy. He is really one of the next rated in the Nigeria music industry.

Track List below

1. LadiPoe-–-LOTR-II.mp3 (1 download)

2. LadiPoe-–-Afro-Jigga-ft.-Rema.mp3 (1 download)

3. LadiPoe-–-Law-of-Attraction.mp3 (1 download)

4. Ladipoe-Ft.-Fireboy-DML-Running.9jalatest.com_.mp3 (2 downloads)

5. LadiPoe-–-Love-Essential-ft.-Amaarae.mp3 (1 download)

6. LadiPoe-–-Providence.mp3 (0 downloads)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.